Skip to main content

PTSA Chair Members

2017-18 PTSA Chairpersons

Chair Position

Name

e-mail

Assemblies

Nina Mighaccio

ninaschau@gmail.com

Birthday Book Club

Kristy Evans

evansgang6@verizon.net

Blood Drive

Beth Cates

elkie16@hotmail.com

Book Fair

Michelle Martinez

Lauren Martin

creativemshell@gmail.com

my3boys23@gmail.com

Box Tops

Jennifer Lyons

Colin Biroc

jentle.sealyons@gmail.com

colinbiroc@gmail.com

Carnival Cochairs

OPEN

OPEN

 

Community Service

Nina Mighaccio ninaschau@gmail.com

All E's

Sandra Hege sandrarueda31@gmail.com

Shopping Rewards

OPEN

 

Fall Festival

Julie Brahsear

julesbrash@yahoo.com

Father/Son Event

Colin Biroc

colinbiroc@gmail.com

Field Trips - K-5

Joanne Jones

jojo@prodigy.net

Field Trips - Cochair

Mary Inui

jminui@gmail.com

Garden

Colin Biroc

colinbiroc@gmail.com

Meetings Snacks

Emiko Chapman

eg102375@verizon.net

Art Curriculum

Holy Kopelakis

tinkrbell1010@msn.com

Mother/Daughter Event

Maggie Gallo

magdalenacarolinagallo@gmail.com

Food Finders

Suelyn Vincent

suelynv@aol.com

Documentaries

Melanie Cyrs

mcyrs@lbschools.net

Read-A-Thon Cochairs

Nina Mighaccio

Diedre Caesar

OPEN

ninaschau@gmail.com

diedricaesar@yahoo.com

 

Red Ribbon Week

 Beth Cates

elkie16@hotmail.com

Reflections

Barbara Maskell

bmaskell71@msn.com

School Pictures

Julie Texeira

texeira4@verizon.net

See's Candy

Margarita Rueda

margarita.rueda@gmail.com

Skate Night

Michelle Liu

mikki.liu5@gmail.com

Spirit Night Dinner

Kristy Evans

evansgang6@verizon.net

Spirit Shirts

Michelle Martinez

creativemshell@gmail.com

Talent Show

OPEN  

Teacher Appreciation Week

Lisa Giles

lisa.giles@hotmail.com

Used Book Fair

Alyson Al-Mulla

aalmulla@lbschools.net

Webmaster

Diego Montanez

diego.montanez@gmail.com

Weekly e-blast

Diego Montanez

ptsa@newcombacademy.org

Winter Wonderland

Nina Mighaccio

ninaschau@gmail.com

Welcome Back

Michelle Martinez

creativemshell@gmail.com

Teacher BTS Lunch

Mary Inui

jminui@gmail.com

New Parent

Sandra Hege

sandrarueda31@gmail.com

Meeting

Teresa Castillo

teayala@gmail.com

Yearbook

Steve Carney

carneysteve@hotmail.com

Yearbook - Cochair

Joshua Hege

jdhege1@hotmail.com

Run Like Its Recess

Frank Coleman

phrankyc@yahoo.com

Run Like Its Recess - Cochair

Alessia Kerner digenales_77@yahoo.com

5th Grade Promo

Jill Ochoa

jillopta@gmail.com

8th Grade Promo

Olga Korosteleva

okoroste@mail.ru